Fiber Arts Jewelry

No, no, I don’t mean jewelry that is knitted, crocheted or otherwise fiber arts created.  I mean jewelry designed to celebrate the fiber arts.

Fiber Arts Jewelry

Before I started knitting I used to make jewelry so I like jewelry and always love finding unique pieces.  I’m always on the lookout, especially at fiber festivals, for jewelry relating to knitting or spinning.  I want to share with you some of my favorites.

Untitled

Jewelry made from old metal knitting needles.  There are made by Bur Oak Studio here in central Indiana.  Jen will do custom orders (my bracelet was custom made for my small wrist).

IMG_1004

Earrings and shawl pins from Wool’s End.  The little sheep are clay. Unfortunately Wool’s End doesn’t have a website but contact me if you would like the owner’s email address.

Leave a comment

Filed under Reviews

Leave a Reply

