Christmas Decorations 2015

I love love love decorating for Christmas.  Even if no one but me will see it.  So I thought I’d share some of my favorite things around the house (and because I’m a bit pressed for time this week). Warning: Picture Heavy Post!

002In the interest of full disclosure, I did not make these. Passed down from a parent’s aunt.

006
My tree is a bit small but I like the size for just me.  Three new red ornaments this year just arrived today as a gift!

004
My cat is terrified of these guys.  Although some mornings I find Rudolph knocked over.

012
I’ve had this forever and still like moving DecemBear around.  This year I’ve fallen behind a bit.

017
If there’s an earthquake Santa is going to plummet to the ground below.  Sorry Santa.

013
I actually bought these for my grandma years ago (she had a bit of a place mat obsession) and as my mom and I were cleaning out Christmas decorations from their cabin by the lake I found these.  What a wonderful reminder.

016
Stick ’em up Frosty!

014

Because carolers watching you in the bathroom isn’t creepy at all . . .

1 Comment

Filed under Events, Off Topic

One response to “Christmas Decorations 2015

  1. On my to-do list is visiting you one Christmas. These decorations are too adorable. 😀

Leave a Reply

