Holiday Break!

UntitledNo actual blog post (at least, with content) this week.  I’m back home from Christmas but brought home the family cold, along with my brother.  We’re having a great time doing “quiet” activities like watching lots of Star Trek (#nerdsiblings).  By lots I mean four movies and an episode Sunday and then one movie after dinner last night (I worked yesterday).

UntitledI will be back next week with goodies from a swap with a friend and fibery things I received for Christmas.  I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday and will have a fun and safe New Year’s holiday!

1 Comment

Filed under Off Topic

One response to “Holiday Break!

  1. Have a wonderful staycation!!!! ❤

Leave a Reply

